top of page

POLITIQUE D'EXPÉDITION

Expédition fixe

Toutes les expéditions aux États-Unis seront expédiées par le service postal des États-Unis ou ups. L'expédition hors du pays sera gérée par  USPS ou UPS. L'expédition sera calculée en fonction du poids, de la dimension et de la destination. Toutes les expéditions aux États-Unis seront envoyées par courrier prioritaire de deux jours.

Manutention

Les frais de traitement sont des frais fixes de 5 $ par commande qui peuvent être utilisés pour couvrir vos dépenses d'emballage et de préparation d'une commande. Il est indépendant des frais d'expédition et peut inclure du matériel d'expédition (boîtes, étiquettes, ruban adhésif, papier bulle, cacahuètes d'emballage.

AUTRES DÉTAILS

Moor Line expédie du lundi au vendredi, hors jours fériés. Veuillez prévoir 1 à 2 jours ouvrables pour le traitement de votre commande avant son expédition. Les livraisons ont lieu du lundi au vendredi. 

bottom of page
google-site-verification=gusJ44zMlbNYVA2FzPUE4sGuSeaiNgNRByQTeVMqZXA

retractable mooring line, boat dock accessories, boating equipment, boating tie downs, rope for boats, mooring whips, nylon rope, mooring rope for sale, dock lines, marine rope, boat mooring lines, anchor line, boat rope for sale, boat mooring systems, mooring systems for boats, small boat mooring systems, dock mooring system, pontoon boat mooring systems, floating dock mooring systems, boat mooring design, mooring rope for boats, boating accessories,  pontoon boat accessories,  dock lines for boats, mooring rope, mooring line, boat dock cleats, dock cleats, boating rope, dock lines and rope, retractable mooring device, mooring system, retractable dock line, nautical rope
Screen Shot 2020-11-13 at 6.24.53 PM.png

Fixed Shipping

All shipping in the USA will be shipped through the united states postal service or ups. Out of Country shipping will be handled through  USPS or UPS. The shipping will be calculated by weight, dimension and destination. All shipping in the United States will be mailed on a two day priority mail order.

Handling

The handling fee is a $5 flat per-order charge that can be used to cover your expenses for packing and preparing an order. It is independent of the shipping fee and may include shipping materials (boxes, labels, tape, bubble wrap, packing peanuts.

OTHER DETAILS

 Moor Line ships Monday through Friday excluding holidays. Please allow 1-2 business day for your order to process before it is shipped. Deliveries occur Monday - Friday.