top of page

VERSANDBEDINGUNGEN

Fester Versand

Der gesamte Versand in die USA erfolgt über den United States Post Service oder UPS. Der Versand ins Ausland erfolgt über  USPS oder UPS. Der Versand wird nach Gewicht, Abmessung und Bestimmungsort berechnet. Alle Lieferungen in die Vereinigten Staaten werden mit einer zweitägigen Priority Mail Order verschickt.

Handhabung

Die Bearbeitungsgebühr ist eine pauschale Gebühr von 5 USD pro Bestellung, die verwendet werden kann, um Ihre Kosten für das Verpacken und Vorbereiten einer Bestellung zu decken. Es ist unabhängig von der Versandgebühr und kann Versandmaterialien (Kartons, Etiketten, Klebeband, Luftpolsterfolie, Verpackungserdnüsse.

ANDERE DETAILS

Moor Line versendet von Montag bis Freitag, außer an Feiertagen. Bitte erlauben Sie 1-2 Werktage für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung, bevor sie versendet wird. Lieferungen erfolgen von Montag bis Freitag. 

bottom of page
google-site-verification=gusJ44zMlbNYVA2FzPUE4sGuSeaiNgNRByQTeVMqZXA

retractable mooring line, boat dock accessories, boating equipment, boating tie downs, rope for boats, mooring whips, nylon rope, mooring rope for sale, dock lines, marine rope, boat mooring lines, anchor line, boat rope for sale, boat mooring systems, mooring systems for boats, small boat mooring systems, dock mooring system, pontoon boat mooring systems, floating dock mooring systems, boat mooring design, mooring rope for boats, boating accessories,  pontoon boat accessories,  dock lines for boats, mooring rope, mooring line, boat dock cleats, dock cleats, boating rope, dock lines and rope, retractable mooring device, mooring system, retractable dock line, nautical rope
Screen Shot 2020-11-13 at 6.24.53 PM.png

Fixed Shipping

All shipping in the USA will be shipped through the united states postal service or ups. Out of Country shipping will be handled through  USPS or UPS. The shipping will be calculated by weight, dimension and destination. All shipping in the United States will be mailed on a two day priority mail order.

Handling

The handling fee is a $5 flat per-order charge that can be used to cover your expenses for packing and preparing an order. It is independent of the shipping fee and may include shipping materials (boxes, labels, tape, bubble wrap, packing peanuts.

OTHER DETAILS

 Moor Line ships Monday through Friday excluding holidays. Please allow 1-2 business day for your order to process before it is shipped. Deliveries occur Monday - Friday.